Uncategorized

Blog Logo Unveil and Facebook Page!

Asalamu Alaykum (Peace be with you)! I have something very exciting to share with you all! I’ve been meaning to take things up a notch with regards to my blog and what better way than to have a logo to make it a little bit more personal to me! It took a bit of thinking, but in the end I didn’t have to stray too far away from my personality to find “the one”.

Flowers are me, new week – new fresh flowers, 99.9% of the time I’m wearing flowers on my clothing – including today, haha xD, and a fair amount of my belongings have flowers on them. So, naturally I had to base my logo around that since flowers are my favourite thing ever! The colour is similar to that of my blog – coral, anything peach/coral has my name all over it and it’s generally a very unique colour in a world of pinks, blues and yellows.

I have always wanted a botanical wreath of my own so in the mean time I decided to use that as my artwork it just worked with the theme and idea of the logo. I’m not too tech savvy so I found a site through which you can download vectors and modify it to your hearts content and preferences which is what I did…this part took the longest, dear God!

I’m so chuffed with the end result and I hope you all like it, do let me know of your thoughts- any and all feedback is welcome!

Also, I made a blog Facebook page! If any of you are users of Facebook do give my page a like, follow and share its An Obsession Confession/@anobsessionconfession (https://www.facebook.com/anobsessionconfession/) If any bloggers also have a blog Facebook do leave me the link in the comments section I would love to have a browse and support you.

Thanks for reading x

Love,
Ruqhaiya

decorative-wreath-with-pink-flowers_23-2147603227@

 

© anobsessionconfession 2017. Sole ownership of all images and content of this blog is property of the site owner-Ruqhaiya/anobsessionconfession, unless otherwise stated. Unauthorised use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this site’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited.

Icon modified by Ruqhaiya vector via <a href=”http://www.freepik.com/free-photos-vectors/flower“>Flower vector created by Freepik</a>

 

