Uncategorized

I’m leaving?! 

Asalamu alaykum (peace be with you) girlies, I have been slightly inactive over the past week or so as you may have noticed. It’s actually the Holy month of Ramadan so I’ve been exceptionally busy in addition to my day to day life. So instead of leaving you in the dark I thought I will just announce a short hiatus until the month if over, we are halfway through now! I just want to utilise it as best as I can and be more connected spritually. Worry Not! I have some amazing content coming up for you including and ALL IN ONE face/eye palette that is undiscovered for it’s true purpose. Keep your eyes peeled for when that drops 😉

Take care until next time, and enjoy the rest of Ramadan if you are partaking. ❤❤

Love,

Ruqhaiya 

3 thoughts on “I’m leaving?! 

Comments are closed.